Moon Signs and Moon Sign Meanings

by What’s Your Sign Moon signs represent proclivities and vast potentials within us that are often obscured by a murky veil of midnight in our awareness. Where a sun sign represents activeprinci…

18 Signs You’ve Met Your Soulmate

BY RAVEN FON In a spiritual sense, it is believed that the name of your spiritual half half is predetermined. Every soul has its perfect match- their soulmate. Even though most people think of a soulm…

The Man Who Spit In Buddha’s Face

The Buddha was sitting under a tree talking to his disciples when a man came and spat in his face. He wiped it off, and he asked the man, “What next? What do you want to say next?” The man was a littl…

Aquarius Full Moon – August 2016

by Kathy Biehl 2016 Aquarius Full Moon – August 18, 2016 2:26 AM PDT / 5:26 AM EDT / 9:26 AM GMT 25 Leo 51 / 25 Aquarius 51 Astrology Forecast for the 2016 Aquarius Full Moon “But let there be spaces …